12 May 2015

2 0 0 1

Your Party (age on return date)

(2-14yrs)
(0-23mths)
Matching flights to your hotel...

We're just looking for some flights that match your hotel stay. You can skip these on the next page.

Why book with On the Beach?
Complete Financial Protection
Your holiday is safe with us
Low Deposits
With a flexible payment scheme
Price Match Promise
Book with confidence

Your holiday is safe with us.

Atol-loading Abta_logo Click to Verify - This site has chosen a VeriSign SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
Matching hotels to your flights...

We're just looking for some hotels that match your flight. You can skip these on the next page.

Now it's even easier to
find your perfect hotel
 
NEW - filter your hotel results by:
Your budget
Hotel name
Star rating
Board basis
Hotel facilities

Your holiday is safe with us.

Atol-loading Abta_logo Click to Verify - This site has chosen a VeriSign SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
Loading…
Loading…
Loading…
Loading…

On the Beach Offer - Save up to 25%
Book this hotel by 30.06.2015, for travel between 21.04.2015 and 30.06.2015. Offer applicable to 1 bedroom apartments on self catering and all inclusive. Prices below include discount.

Overview
The Broncemar Beach is a new concept hotel designed as a small village surrounded by gardens and cobbled stone streets. it has a total of 252 apartments with different sizes to accommodate different types of guests. Each apartment is located within one of the many houses that comprise the hotel, and each one of them is distinctive by its outside decoration, colours and differently shaped terraces and balconies.

How far is the nearest beach?
Only 300m away you will find the nearest beach.

Distance from Airport
Fuerteventura airport is located 8 km from the hotel.

Rooms
The welcoming apartments include an integrated living room/bedroom, a separate bedroom, an en suite bathroom, a direct dial telephone, TV (subject to an additional charge), a kitchen with microwave and coffee maker, a hire safe and a balcony or terrace.

Food & Drink
Main Restaurant serving Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner. Pool Bar serving alcoholic and non-alcoholic local drinks, tea, coffee, chocolate, and cocktail of the day.

Sports & Entertainment
Guests are offered use of the swimming pool, a snack bar, Jacuzzi, sun loungers and parasols. The hotel offers sport enthusiasts table tennis, tennis and use the multipurpose court. The hotel also offers an entertainment programme to ensure that guests never experience a dull moment. Guests are also able to take advantage of the various water sports available on the beach, such as jet skiing, diving, surfing, windsurfing, sailing and catamaran sailing. The nearest golf course is around 1 km away.

   

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating

Based on 2046 reviews
 

Ben leeds

4 May 2015

Just got back a couple of hours ago , I went for 10 nights with the family 2 adults 3 kids and for what you pay you can't grumble what so ever , the rooms are cleaned pretty much everyday and are...

Just got back a couple of hours ago , I went for 10 nights with the family 2 adults 3 kids and for what you pay you can't grumble what so ever , the rooms are cleaned pretty much everyday and are clean and tidy with good space . The pool area is always clean and the staff in the whole of the hotel are the most friendly I've come across , the entertainment team are great especially with the kids and also the adults . The food is fine and always something to eat , the breakfast is especially nice . I would recommend this hotel 100% for the price you pay you will not get better plus it was red hot everyday 😎

Read More Read Less
 

April 2015

3 May 2015

Great 2 weeks spent at the Broncemar beach hotel with my husband and 4 children . Just what we needed . Weather was great , rooms dated but had everything that we needed . Maids came in most days...

Great 2 weeks spent at the Broncemar beach hotel with my husband and 4 children . Just what we needed . Weather was great , rooms dated but had everything that we needed . Maids came in most days . We had a few things things that broke in the room , but when reported fixed within a few hours The pools were great . One was heated which most people used . There was music played all day by pool and activities which our family enjoyed. The animation team were brilliant with adults and kids and made our stay more enjoyable. Thanks to Jordan,Jess and Micky . The food was good . Plenty for kids to choose from pancakes , pasta and toastie.free ice cream during the day . All inclusive drinks were strong and good choice The hotel was in a central location . 5 min from beach and 3 min to local market which was on Tuesday and Saturday mornings .15 minute walk to macdonalds . Would love to return to caleta de fuste and stay at the Broncemar beach .

Read More Read Less
 

Dissapointing

3 May 2015

Overall, the holiday was a good one but only due to the nice area surrounding the hotel. I felt sorry for the poor families that we're all inclusive having to stay in that hotel all week. The food...

Overall, the holiday was a good one but only due to the nice area surrounding the hotel. I felt sorry for the poor families that we're all inclusive having to stay in that hotel all week. The food was very standard. And the alcoholic drinks tasted like paint stripper. The beds were unbearable and we ended up sleeping on the sofas all week. The pool area was standard but both pools (even the heated pool) was freezing. We paid for wifi which we could never connect to because it was only in certain areas of the hotel. Very very standard hotel and wouldn't go again. Also situated right next to the airport so very loud planes flying over. Definitely would recommend the area but not this hotel!!

Read More Read Less
 

Jane n Jock

2 May 2015

We stayed here for a week in March 2015. Unfortunately for us it was the coldest winter in years so it was very windy, But on the plus side the hotel was nice. It was dated but we had our room...

We stayed here for a week in March 2015. Unfortunately for us it was the coldest winter in years so it was very windy, But on the plus side the hotel was nice. It was dated but we had our room cleaned daily and clean towels. The staff were great from the bar staff to the animation team. The reception staff were excellent. Check in was 3 minutes and they are always there to help you. I read reviews about the food being bad but I was surprised. The food was good and so much to choose from. I always had a really nice meal. Thank you chef. Overall this is a nice hotel with lovely staff, lovely food and a great animation team. Thank you guys

Read More Read Less

Additional Information

  • Timezone Atlantic/Canary
  • Language Spanish
  • Currency Euro

Facilities

  • 24 Hour Reception
  • A la Carte Restaurant
  • Air Conditioning in public areas
  • Alarm Clock
  • Babysitting
  • Bar
  • Bicycle Rental
  • Buffet Breakfast
  • Buffet Restaurant
  • Cafe/ Snack Bar
  • Darts
  • Disabled Friendly
  • Entertainment
  • Golf
  • Heated Swimming Pool
  • High Chairs
  • Internet Access
  • Kids Pool
  • Laundry Service
  • Lifts
  • Lounge
  • Luggage Storage
  • Mini Market
  • Pool/Billiard Table
  • Reception
  • Restaurant
  • Satellite TV
  • Shops
  • Shuttle Bus
  • Sports Facilities
  • Sunbeds
  • Supermarket
  • Swimming Pool
  • Table Tennis
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Telephone
  • Tennis Court(s)
  • Water Sports
Click on a beach below for more information

Tourist Information

Weather

Remember that sunscreen on holidays in Caleta de Fuste as Fuerteventura enjoys wonderfully hot weather in the summer, peaking at 30° Celsius in July and August. Due to its location, Caleta de Fuste receives a north-easterly wind that will be welcome if you’re not an avid sun fan! If you feel like heading on holiday to Caleta de Fuste outside of the summer, then the autumn months also enjoy good weather. February enjoys temperatures of around 23° Celsius, so even then you’ll still go home with a good tan!

Jabs

As UK, Courses or boosters sometimes advised: hepatitis A (not normally for package tourists).

Electricity

European Style 2-Pin Sockets, 220/225V

Visa

No visa is required for a stay of up to 3 months